IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sebastian Maier

Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-55
sebastian.maier@karl-maier.de

Dennis Boppel

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-45
dennis.boppel@karl-maier.de

Marcel Hoffmann

Referent der GF/GL
Tel. +49 7261 94516-10
marcel.hoffmann@karl-maier.de

Jochen Wisswesser

Technische Betriebsleitung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-20
jochen.wisswesser@karl-maier.de


Gunter Stachon

Konstruktionsleitung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-22
gunter.stachon@karl-maier.de

Claudia Gieser

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-11
claudia.gieser@karl-maier.de

Karla Wessel

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-33
karla.wessel@karl-maier.de

Timo Karsten

Qualitätsmanagment
Tel. +49 7261 94516-65
timo.karsten@karl-maier.de


Manfred Markgraf

Systemberater
Tel. +49 7261 94516-15
manfred.markgraf@karl-maier.de

Tanja Gebhardt

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-16
tanja.gebhardt@karl-maier.de

Petra Zeiher

Einkauf
Tel. +49 7261 94516-23
petra.zeiher@karl-maier.de

Daniel Keitel

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-13
daniel.keitel@karl-maier.de


Stefanie Schneider

Personal und Finanzwesen
Tel. +49 7261 94516-18
stefanie.schneider@karl-maier.de

Brigitte Hoffmann

Finanzwesen
Tel. +49 7261 94516-19
brigitte.hoffmann@karl-maier.de

Nico Maier

Azubi Industriekaufmann
Tel. +49 7261 94516-17
nico.maier@karl-maier.de

Patrick Hübner

Azubi Technischer Produktdesigner
Tel. +49 7261 94516-21
patrick.huebner@karl-maier.de


Alfred Schlesinger

Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-30
alfred.schlesinger@karl-maier.de

Thomas Kuczynski

Teamleitung Materialwirtschaft
Tel. +49 7261 94516-40
thomas.kuczynski@karl-maier.de

Thomas Theis

Teamleitung Blechtechnik
Tel. +49 7261 94516-25
thomas.theis@karl-maier.de

Ralf Ruck

Teamleitung Frästechnik
Tel. +49 7261 94516-28
ralf.ruck@karl-maier.de


Michael Bardtke

Qualitätssicherung
Tel. +49 7261 94516-60
michael.bardtke@karl-maier.de

Friedrich Albrecht

Teamleitung Schweißtechnik
Tel. +49 7261 94516-30
friedrich.albrecht@karl-maier.de

Kurt Doll

Teamleitung Schweißtechnik
Tel. +49 7261 94516-30
kurt.doll@karl-maier.de

Marc Lützenburger

Teamleitung Oberflächentechnik
Tel. +49 7261 94516-75
marc.luetzenburger@karl-maier.de